Happy 4th Everyone!

Thank you for all the men and woman who put their lives on the line for our freedom, and making American who we are today.

Today isn’t the easiest for me today, no story, just pray for me. As well as my BFF( aka big sister), 2 years ago today she lost her daughter due to an ATV accident, so today we are sad she’s gone, but rejoice she’s in Heaven watching us! Today is all about Isabelle. Happy Heaven Day Angel Isabelle we miss you and love you so much!! I’m here with your mama!

Yesterday I got to meet three veterans plus a retired police officer, I couldn’t be more thankful for my law enforcement and First Responders!

Oh yeah, funny for today: Remember to be nice to your nurses, they keep the doctor from killing you,lol! I’m ready for some funny phrases to keep me going today, so blow up my comments with the funniest jokes pics anything!!

 

Love ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

