8 years and counting!!! 

Today 8 years ago at 1pm CT my daddy walked me down the isle, I had just stopped crying from the overwhelming morning, and then my groom at the altar started crying and I cried more. What a beautiful day, sunny, nice breeze. Receiving line, I thought was never going to end. I got hot and made the janitor turn the air down, lol. I’m never hot, I’m always the coldest in 90° weather. 

I just visited an elderly couple from church who’s been married 64 years. 

Here’s to many years ahead!

5 thoughts on “8 years and counting!!! 

  1. Pingback: Month in Review: May | All In A Dad's Work

Leave a Reply

