Day 24-26 ( oops behind)

 

Screenshot_2017-03-20-18-28-71

Day 24) Difficult time in my life would be back in  2014, when I was real sick, and my husband, son, and I had to live with my in-laws for about 4 months. Then lived with my husbands grandma for a month, but for I could go back to our house.

Day 25) Best Physical Features would be my hair, smile, I maybe little but I’m very strong. Don’t under mistake a small girl/woman. I’ve handled big horses that want to pull you, but I hold on tight, and show them whose boss. I take no crap from anyone.

Day 26) Five Favorite Blogs:

  1. My Anxiety Blog
  2. Grandma Blog
  3. Famous in a Smalltown
  4. My Valentine’s Blog
  5. My first Blog
Leave a Reply

