Day 14

U don’t want to know what’s in my purse, I don’t even know half the time lol. 

3 notebooks

Prayer journal, book(how to pray)

My small bible 

Anxiety verses in a photo holder 

Wallet 

Perfume, deodorant 

2 note pad, sticky notes

4 granola bars

4 pens, 2 highlighters, paperclip

2 small hand saniterz lotion, thermometer

2 medicines 

Culvers kid coupon

2 batman stickers, 1 dory sticker.  How does my son get stickers when I’m the patient? HHMMM!

Comb

Bookmark

Receipt from Oct lol

$0.67 

Blue tooth, Easter invitations, Cubbies patch, pottery clay( from church how God molds us)

And finally: KEYS!!!!

I’m like Mary Poppins, if you need it I’ve got it!!!!

2 thoughts on “Day 14

Leave a Reply

