Day 2 

20 facts about me: 

1) First and foremost, I’m a daughter of God, a follower of Jesus Christ

2) I’m the oldest of 6 siblings 

3) I married my husband 7 years ago

4) We welcomed our one and only child Nov. 2012 we’ll call him Bubby. 

5) I’m a musician

6) I’m a stay-at-home mom

7) I like to do crafts, sew, crochet, color, draw

8) I’m an animal lover

9) When I had a pony we beat 30 horses in a game and we won musical cones against a kid.

10) My dream is to own/run a horse farm. 

11) I believe in prayer, I read my Bible and love giving loving verses to help people.

12) I’m very caring, loveable, friendly

13) Sarcasm is my 2nd language

14) I’m a country girl stuck in the city. Tomboy all here!!!

15) I lost a set of grandparents 7 yrs apart. 

16) I love comedies

17) I’m a medical freak. I know basic first aid lol.

18) I’ve a disease no one can see.

19) My husband is 6 yrs older than me!

20) I love Jesus, I hope you do too, or I can share God’s word with you. John 3:16

G’Nite, Amber

Leave a Reply

