Day 1 

My name is Amber, I’m an early 30 year old, 7 years married to my husband, with one son who is 4 we’ll call him Bubby!

We live in a smalltown in IL, boy I wish I lived in a warmer state. I’m a stay-at-home mom. I love riding horses, photography, arts, toddler crafts lol. I’ve musical talents, my interest lately has been wanting to ball room dance or getting back into dance classes. I love hiking, fishing, anything outdoors, I’m down to the core country girl stuck in the city. 

Yes, I’m religious, I’m a Christian I believe that Christ died for me, I’ll have verses on my page and I may share them with you to share the love of Christ. 

Leave a Reply

