X-Ray Vision

No I don’t have, but if I did I’d like to see them from their past, who they were, their personality, attitude. Or seeing what they’re thinking in the moment. And how their going to react. I know my husband doesn’t understand my illness, and he thinks my son and I never get along, but we’ve an incredible bond in all my pics all you see are my son and I, maybe my husband at holidays. We’ve had not one family pic since he was 10 months old. I feel alone like an only parent. Any advice?

6 thoughts on “X-Ray Vision

  1. it’s all about inclusion. find ways to include your hubby. do you have a smart phone? invite him into some selfies with you and your son. i don’t know the temperament of your husband, but sometimes funny face selfies lighten the mood.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

