Is it national whiny day?

I swear it must be national whiny day in Smalltown,IL all my son has done is whine, I want this I want that. I want that show click it on and he says no the other one. I tell him to get dressed he says needs help at 4(seriously?) I told him no since he decided to hit me and then punch me in the forehead. I say pick up the living room he cries. I’m not allowed to yell at him he says. Early bedtime for crabby patty. He’s maxed the limits of my medications!!! 

That’s that’s all folks!

Leave a Reply

