Manic Monday for sure!

It started I had to be up at 7am so my LM and I could leave at 8:30am I had to shower and dry my hair so I was “Frozen” and it had to be dry for my test. 

So my mom picks us up our first destination is my sons yearly well check. 15 min appt was an hour, which is why I love our doctor I see him too. 

Second destination to pick up my nephew so my sister can to work. Pick up lunch and turn around to go to the hospital for my EEG to make sure I’m not having seizures. I got a nice nap I could’ve slept the rest of the day but it was only an hour,DARN!!!!! 

Final destination is home @ 5pm a mother’s work is never done! 

3 thoughts on “Manic Monday for sure!

Leave a Reply

