STOP! He Was 23. Finally Accomplishes His Dream. Degree In Hand. Applies For It  Commits Suicide Before Ever Starting. This Is My Personal Family Incident. I Need You Now. Read.

Hey Doc-Don't Label My Kid ! -- 4UR~CA$H

Sexual Abuse Suicide. Open Investigation NOW!

I’m about to share with you my brother Danny’s life and death story and how yet another pedi-priest is still in the pulpit after molesting someone. If you have ever read me, you know 3 things

1- I’m transparent about my life. Where I’m wrong I gladly admit. When I fall I admit I fell, but I always get back up.

2- -I could not care less if I impress anybody and I don’t count followers. I don’t even use free SEOs. The right people will find this if it will help them.

3-I speak what I believe and boldly. However I’m very aware that I may be the most flawed of us all and I’m not here to judge.

So, with that I will mention that I could use your help today for a personal family matter. However it’s all over.If you have…

View original post 1,595 more words

Leave a Reply

