Happy 4th Birthday Bubby!

I can’t believe it’s been 4 years since I went into long obnoxiously 30 hrs enduring of labor for you to enter this world. Your Daddy was at work when I called the hospital cause I was in pain and couldn’t count contractions. They said you better come in when can you get here I said 2 hrs. You’re Daddy came home got me and we left. They admitted me I was preeclampsia. Dr came in and induced me and gave me my epidural now it was just a waiting game. A 12 hr waiting game. The doctors told me he would weigh 7-8 pounds in my last check ups. When he delivered at 12:18am Nov. 30 2012 at 9 lb 3oz 22 1/2 in long I wanted to kick the doctor in the face, cause I had 4 nurses on top of me pushing my son out. I was too tired. But we both made it and I love him to pieces. The OB well we don’t see him anymore!

One thought on “Happy 4th Birthday Bubby!

Leave a Reply

