Personal Growth for Folks Like You

Illness Adaptation (Cannabis Trial)

Over the past month I have had a roller coaster of stress from the changing of summer to fall, the doctor that refused to sign paperwork that invariably led to having me change the life path that I was on. With the days and nights of comb@ing mental illness simmering down I am happy to let you guys and girls know that my new Self-Hosted blog is approaching it’s launch date.

parkertownsend.com will be a laser beam focused effort on providing you with the knowledge I have gained in fighting mental illness and comb@ing that with countless hours of immense Personal Development and Growth. I want readers of my beloved blog illnessadapation to be the first to know and hopefully, you will take the steps to learn your way to self-mastery on my newest blog.

Each day, you can choose to think positive and grow powerfully. I write about the…

View original post 245 more words

Leave a Reply

