Hump Day Wednesday!

Today really sucked! I came home from work last night to my son telling me “I’ve a cold Mommy” Fantastic! So we all went to bed and I couldn’t sleep even with my med K so up at midnight I took another K and a migraine pill. I fell asleep shortly after thank goodness. As soon as I get in a deep sleep my son wakes up at 3a.m. congested and he had to pee so I gave him Children’s Claritin to help clear him up. We finally get some sleep til 8 a.m. when he thinks the sun is up we are up. Yet the saying “the mother of boys work from son up til son down” well mama was down today on the couch all day! Tag ya’ll are next!

2 thoughts on “Hump Day Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

