Share Your World Challenge

Why did you start blogging?

I started blogging about a month or so ago, I wanted to people to see life in perspective of someone else.

A piece of clothing you still remember?

A sweatshirt my Grandparents gave me for Christmas 2003? Can’t remember, but it’s a beautiful brown horse with the American Flag drapped underneath him. I still have it today, but I don’t wear it out in public, its kinda worn out.

Who or what group are you trying to reach with your blog?

Anyone really, if we get along great, if not oh well. If you don’t like what I blog that’s fine with me, if you do like it, let’s be friends!

Is there a stuffed animal in your bedroom?

Not mine, my son’s he always drags them in there to play

What is your favorite Birthday Gift?

I can’t remember.

What would surprise me about you?

Never ever have I ever smoked, jumped out of a plane, I’m afraid of heights, go ahead ask questions!!!!!

 

via Share Your World – Week 40 — A Texan’s View of Upstate New York

Leave a Reply

