This is who I am/Not

I am a…..

– Daughter of Christ n my Earthly Father

– An AMERICAN and stand for what is right!!!!!

-Sister the first of 7

– An aunt to 3 nephews I niece

– A grand daughter

– A wife

– Mother of the cutest son

– Christian (Rom. 3:23, Rom. 5:8, John 3:16, John 14:6, 1 John 4:10)

– An animal lover

– Love riding horses I could show a horse

– I am talented musically

– I’m friendly/loving

– I use sarcasm

– I love meeting new people- I’ll probably  hug u if we meet FYI

– I have an invisible disease

– I love to snuggle w my little man

 

What I am NOT….

– lazy

– mean/hurtful

– I don’t drink/smoke YUCK!

-I’m not weak/I fight my battles

– I’m not a drama queen

– I’m not afraid to show emotion

– I’m not perfect, I do make mistakes.

 

Leave a Reply

