Young Girls- Listen or look up please!

Everyday boys are looking at you no matter where you are or what you’re wearing. Wearing clothes that are revealing leads a boys/mans eyes the wrong direction, and they shouldn’t be seeing these things until they are married. Girls, Modesty is the key when dressing up and going out, is the best way of attracting good Christian men.

Please dress with the intent of a boy looking at you: shorts no shorter than your middle finger arms down to your side, skirts and dresses same way, shirts an tops to cover everything a little cleavage is okay the girls do need to breathe.

You don’t need to wear heavy dark make up to make yourself look beautiful, I personally have only worn make up a few times, prom, my wedding, and occasional bad acne days, but really it’s not worth it, it clogs your pores costs lots of money. That’s my opinion because I hate putting it on and taking it off. I have dressed modesty my whole life even as a married woman and mother.

When I was dating my ex boyfriend I remember his mother asking me why I didn’t wear short shorts? I said ” I don’t like how they fit or how people see me that way.” Going out swimming I always a tank-kini except when I was younger swimming in my Grandma’s pool we were allowed to wear bikinis.

Dress modesty to make the guy wonder what’s under those clothes, no how those clothes he can get into your pants. Girls purity is the best way to go too, he can wait, you can wait, its worth it. Not waiting usually ends up in messy break ups, pregnancy, and  marriage you end up in a divorce years later down the road. I recommend the book: “For Young Girls Only” pick a friend to read together and do they study with it, see what you discover.

 

2 thoughts on “Young Girls- Listen or look up please!

Leave a Reply

